WWOW: When Women Wear Wisdom and Wellness

My Prayer Sister and I participated in a foot washing event several years ago and I came across this picture. It started me to think about the many ways that the Lord allows women to wear wisdom and to give to others. I think this is a blessing to remember all the ways of wellness that are available to us when we meditate and pray. I think of the women at the gravesite of Jesus. It is beautiful to watch women who wear and share wisdom as a way of encouragement. I am amazed at how the Lord works wellness.

Ministers Hattie and Wy Washing the Feet of Friends
Ministers Hattie and Wy Washing the Feet of Friends
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.