WWOW: When Great GrandGirl Sleeps!

20160401_225521WWOW! What a Work out I had last night. I was blessed with a few hours of #GGGKEB.

My Honey Si took this picture after 10 pm when she decided she had done her work of keeping us on our toes. She clapped, laughed , ate, drank and moved at lightening speed. I dedicate these 100 words to her today.

My SFAM, minister D called to ask me if I wanted to go to church but I declined  so I had the pleasure of GGGKEB’s company. What I find is that when she laughs , we laugh but when she cries , we work out!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.