WWOW: In the Skies of Joyfulness

Yesterday’s blue skies were the reason for my joyfulness. I went outside and pointed my camera up and put the clouds  and everything that I felt was in the heavens into the viewfinder. It was my way of saying thank you  Lord for one more sunny day. Today is a different story. The weather watchers are broadcasting storm warnings and I hear the thunder roaring . This experience  made me decide to use a poem I wrote years ago.  We can be thankful for the memories of blue skies and so I expect to see a rainbow in the sky today.IMG_0058IMG_0057

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: In the Skies of Joyfulness”

Comments are closed.