WOWW: Wy’s Evening Star Gazing

http://www.Facebook.com/wysjoyful

twitter.com@Wysjoyful

I sometimes stand outside and pray when I am feeling lost and lonely. I was walking and in deep thought when I captured this street sign, “Evening Star” and felt like it was a an answer to my cry for joy in the time of grief. There is also a small colorful tree and I decided it would be my focus for healing as I know it will always be changing as it grows but the sign of direction will stay in place. The revelation is that God is my evening star and His light is shining. IMG_0056

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.