DSD: The Proper Place of Purple

Today I find my self again in the place where I am unable to return to sleep. I am working through my reader and finding some pictures and posts that do not deserve to have a place in my “following” list. I choose to purge the list.. I am amazed at how people creep into our places of peace. I have chosen to find the people who post and blog and help me feel better. I have allowed persons who do not benefit my self, soul  and spirit to  enter into my place of purple. I am doing something different.IMG_0052

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.