WWOW: Walking Into Worship and Wellness

This is the first day of my new walk  for wellness. I put on a pair of shiny shoes and looked down  at my feet as I prepared to attend our Resurrection Worship service. I had planned to attend two different churches but changed my mind as I wanted to see the youth ministry’s program, “He is a Healer”  I watched their speeches, songs, and praise ministry and the thought was how we are all walking a journey and sometimes it is important that we seek  paths that we do not understand but we still must continue walking.IMG_0041Wy's Red Snow Boots 01222016

GirlMicLeslie's Shoes 09282015
GirlMicLeslie’s Shoes 09282015

IMG_0009IMG_0010

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.