WWOW: Fresh Fruit and Favor

IMG_0049

I attended a beautiful “Seven Last Words” Good Friday Celebration at ATOP. The seven women opened my hurting self, soul and spirit and poured into those cracks from the grief of my daughter, GirlMicLeslie’s death 7.5  months ago. How can I use these 100 words to describe the relief from grief?  Let me start.  I was blessed by all of them and they each gave me hope , faith, grace, integrity and  a mountain moving mentality to start my day. I enjoyed how they complemented each other as they brought the Word.

How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2013
How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2013

Celebrating Merceda's Joy2011

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.