WWOW: Stepping into a New Sun !”

When I remember certain days and certain events, I find myself standing in a puddle of pity. I usually  look for the sunshine and blue skies and it helps me to get in a better frame of self, soul and spirit. The memory of my life changing forever on July 22, 2015 is causing me to show a side of me that I believe is more darkness than light.

The pictures of my GirlMicLeslie’s medical records from her 40 day hospital stay and yesterday’s sun rising in the eastern sky is my way to step into a new sun.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.