WWOW:When Joy Works With Conversations

I am learning to “joywork”  and speak of my hurt and healing while listening to others.  Here  I am again using writing as a grace tool for my grief. Yesterday I visited churches to listen to the good news. I saw one of my longtime nurse friends and I shared the news that my daughter whom she remembered had died on September 1, 2015. She shared that her brother had died on the same day. We smiled at how we learned so much in our days of nursing and how we use it to find joy to help in times of sadness. IMG_2127

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.