WWOW: Honoring Honey Si Husband

I just saw a post from Janet Webb https://sustainabilitea.wordpress.com/2016/03/13/cob-photo-challenge-2016-week-11-head-to-head/ that made me smile and I learned how to link today. This is progress for the senior of seventy. Happy Marching Sunday for #WysWaysofWellness

I am using this as my one hundred words of wellness. I am in the middle of writing WWOWs for my healing within my self, soul and spirit. I recently completed a Book of encouragement and I discovered that encouragement is a s big as the skies.

P.S. My HoneySiHusband just announced that this is the day of daylight savings so I already need honey this hour. IMG_0029

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.