WWOW: No Lack, Yes Love

Here I am again in between  midnight and morning. I will be attending a Women’s financial program at Memphis Theological Seminary  and I thought that if I told myself that I needed to sleep, it would come and supply my need. I remember all the times that it was important to stay up late and study while I was attending MTS. I  remember the events that made me smile during the the nine years I worked toward my degree. I thought of my “Yes Love” interactions and the many women who helped me to get in this place of “No Lack.”IMG_0586IMG_0069

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.