Acting and Advocating for Wy’s Wellness

Sometimes I see myself as an active and very alive seventy year old. Today I find myself awake at 03:00 thinking about the people God has put around me to help me make it through another 24 hours. I have tried physical activity and today I tried prayer and meditation to move deep into my soul and spirit. I am proud that I have supporting sisters and friends who have helped me to continue acting and advocating for my wellness.IMG_20151003_115725IMG_0035IMG_0073

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.