WWOW: Wy’s Lifetime of Joyfulness

IMG_20151003_115725I met a gentleman who asked my name and I said, “Wy.” He then said impatiently, “I just asked a simple question.”  I repeated to him, “Wy” and I could tell he just did not have a clue of why I said Wy. This question prompted my “WysSkies” journal writing. The  Talk Shoppe Memphis Networking group met at the YMCA and I won my “Y” cap and Cup.  I picked up the expression “Wy at the Y” as a joyful IMG_0086introduction.  I am convinced that the joy of the Lord is what gives me blue sky situations and lively steps.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.