WWOW: Working the Plans With Purpose

This is my 100 words on plans and purpose. I was invited to speak at a “Rainbow of Hope” support group as we complete February  and Heart Awareness month. I plan to discuss Heart and Hypertension as I apply it to my book. I looked up the definitions of skies, self, soul and spirit and found some interesting applications. I plan to touch on each part of our lives and how we do things that give us purpose and the best life possible.Dell Self Book Coach and Wy’s Book”Skies of My Self, Soul, and Spirit: Psalms for Delight and Devotion”

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.