WWOW: When Comfort Comes Day 3 of 12 SAGA Challenges and Choices

IMG_0013I am sending thanks every way I can for the wonderful people who have entered into our living via my GirlMic/Leslie and Son in Law Greg. Thanks to Pastor and Minister Sammie and Addie Holloway at Breath of Life Christian Center for the wonderful comfort and  the beautiful Church hospitality and plant. The members and the ministries were such a blessing to us.  We will always cherish these memories that you shared with us. My Son Doug and grand daughter Bree are enjoying the gift as they remember your kindness. I leave with these words: Psalm 103: …… Forget not all His benefits

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.