WWOW: Prayers for Walking and Growing

I continue to read a book on the great blessing of giving, and I find that an important ingredient to wellness is to keep walking. I had five meetings and conferences that I scheduled, so  I kept putting on my walking shoes but only accomplishing half of my goal.  I had overbooked my self and I paid for it with my soul and spirit and I was tired. I started to pray as I walked on my treadmill and suddenly I realized I needed to stop walking and do some kneeling in prayer for direction and restoration.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.