WWOW: Is There A smile In There?

IMG_0045We do not understand but we still have to travel this journey with joyful exhortations as we stand on the promise that the Lord will make a way even when we do not see any light or lamp.
What hurts more than anything is to see that nobody understands unless they have counted five months after the death of a loved one. I am just writing to keep my sanity now. I cannot sleep and I must pray. Please join me as I pray for what God has done and will do. I am up at midnight celebrating life.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: Is There A smile In There?”

Comments are closed.