WWOW: When We Live and Learn

Today I stepped out into my drive  with my red boots (tradition to wear them on the first snow of the year) and my husband’s walking cane to get my newspaper. We were blessed to get less than one inch of the predicted three to six inches of snow and ice. I enjoyed a view of snow dusting that was melted within four hours.

I have learned that weather people usually exaggerate so that we will cherish the fact that they are always looking out for our welfare. So it is true that we live and learn.

 

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: When We Live and Learn”

Comments are closed.