WWOW: Contents and Still More

Some days the sun will shine even when there is a prediction of storm clouds. I recently started a Senior Bible class  to study the Psalms. I finished and published this devotional in December  and my book coach said I had plenty of material from my journals to write more. I mention this because of the opportunity to share my book with the bible study group as closing words. These seniors are my friends and mentors so this was a blue sky and puffy cloud day I wanted to remember. I opened with Psalm 103:1-2 for the memory of my GirlMic/Leslie.20151224_064340

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: Contents and Still More”

  1. Love that you mentioned a blue sky, puffy cloud kind of day! It touched a chord with me immediately as blue skies filled with fluffy white clouds are my trigger (the thing that reminds me how much God loves me)!

Comments are closed.