WWOW: House Call and Mission Accomplished

IMG_0022Today I started to prepare for some legislative agendas and assignment for 2016. I realize my responsibility to tie it into my 2016 mission work. I have traveled to our state and national capitols on several occasions to represent the cancer communities and now I am at a new place as I serve on the Tennessee Cancer Coalition and the #Sisterpact initiatives to educate women and men on the importance of getting mammograms and doing follow up and further treatment.

My goals is to complete 100 words on situations I need to share. I ask what does love, joy, peace mean to you?

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.