WWOW: Another Race and Place

IMG_0071I am finding races that I thought I had finished in my wordpress drafts.  I also find myself in a place of  procrastination.  I finished a book on devotions but I now realize that there will always be races to run and places to participate in as part of  my daily living begins. I am working to improve my writing by turning the drafts into one hundred words of published posts. The Psalmist writes this quotation to help me finish: “Have mercy on me, O LORD, for I am weak; O LORD, heal me, for my bones are troubled.” Psalm 6:2

Wy's Race for the cure beginning at the finishline

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.