WWOW:Drawing Closer to Christ

I participated in the fun and fellowship of a vision and virtue board session as a way of  seeking to draw closer to Christ. In the center of my board I placed a picture of my latest book of Psalms and journaling notes. I added to a birthday board that my GirlMic, Leslie had created and put together in 2005 when I celebrated my sixtieth birthday. I used her pictures and  added the words to show that the foundation of dream, love, spirit, goodness, lead, joy, follow, inspire, serve, restoration, save and wellness is my focus to draw closer to Christ.IMG_0069

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.