WWOW: Shining Lights, Shoes and Smiles

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is me in the middle of the night doing meditation and scripture  while I count my blessings. I have just completed my book and I feel like the Lord has given me this day to give Him glory and praise. The significance of the purple shoes is that they were a  Christmas gift from my GirlMic/Leslie several years ago. I  wrote the words “Smile, Listen, and Touch” in a Divine Magazine article on survivors in 2013.  I am writing and offering hope and encouragement as I walk this path of grief because I believe in the LORD.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: Shining Lights, Shoes and Smiles”

Comments are closed.