Wy’s Ways of Wellness: The Purple Purpose

I woke up this morning with memories swirling in my spirit and the realization that I have lost my purpose of completion. I thought about how I needed to get though this day in a positive way. I came up with the solution to help my attitude to move toward gratitude after hearing the words, “let us be happy even if we do not enjoy the things that will  happen to us today.” I believe I am responsible to find new ways to present my purple purpose if I want to be covered in joy. #WysWaysofWellness.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

2 thoughts on “Wy’s Ways of Wellness: The Purple Purpose”

Comments are closed.