WWOW:Letting Leslie’s Love Live!

Thanksgiving Day 2015 04:00 and this is the way I get through my days without hearing her laugh, touch and waiting for her call.

Better Butterflies ! Seven Sights and Sounds

wpid-img_20150604_070328.jpgMicFlem05282015#Wys Waysof Wellness: This picture is the last picture my GirlMicLeslie took as we celebrated in Nashville Opryland in June 2015. I woke up with a smile because of her smile. My #InspiredGratitude  25 award goes to her and her Quiet Giver spirit for all the gifts of love we now enjoy.

View original post

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.