WWOW Thanking God for Thanks Givers!

IMG_0021I am awake at 04:40 trying to review a writing project and felt such a push to do a piece  for my peace of mind. We were in a meeting of our church missionaries and someone said that we just needed to be more thankful for all the blessings we have been given. I thanked the Lord for the Thanks givers who do this daily.  This is my revelation and War Room prayer for today. Today I smile and I am thankful how The LORD works to allow “Goodness and Mercy to follow us all the days of our lives. #WysWaysofWellness.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.