The Hidden, Chronic Pain of Grief

Source: The Hidden, Chronic Pain of Grief This is a mirror of me at this moment and I try to share with others who are here today. I am my GirlMic/Leslie’s voice and my healing motivation is to help somebody this day. Thanks to the sharers and caring community for the article #WysWaysofWellness

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “The Hidden, Chronic Pain of Grief”

  1. Quote from The Hidden Chronic Pain of Grief “…..grief is destined to be a solitary road…..” sadly it is dear lady. But I send my love to you across the miles. Stay strong.

Comments are closed.