40 Silent Sermons: GirlMic/Leslie’s Last Days (14)

IMG_2127I started my Day at 05:17 with a kiss to Leslie’s forehead and a check of the monitor readings. I was glad to see a nurse who had worked with her before and was kind in her care. She had some eye and forehead movement and a cough so I asked about something to make her more comfortable. I noted in my journal some songs I heard such as “My Soul has been anchored in the LORD.” The Doctors reported low labs and needing more blood. Her sister GalVal and Friends /Family Brenda and Georgia visited and we talked and listened.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “40 Silent Sermons: GirlMic/Leslie’s Last Days (14)”

Comments are closed.