WWOW: Working and Walking to Become Wonderfully Well

Wy and Fruit of the Spirit Coverfrom Deener04222014The beginning of my day I look for some SurvivorWOW (Words of Wellness.)  September 2015 is a season that I have had to use everything I have been given in the Word to sustain myself, soul and spirit. I have written these last thirty days about the days and ways of my GirlMic/Leslie before her death on September 1, 2015. Because I work well with setting goals , I chose to write 100 words in her memory daily. On this last day of September  I dedicate my working and walking in the Fruit of the Spirit to my GirlMic, Mrs. Leslie Michelle Fleming.

GirlMicLeslie's Shoes 09282015
GirlMicLeslie’s Shoes 09282015
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.