WWOW: A Walk With Wy’s Way of Wellness

Well, Well, Well! I started my eleventh hour prayer session at 11:15 after spending time talking to my GirlMic/Leslie. This is grief wellness as I read and write the sweet memories of my “Go To Girl!” Today my Son- in- love brought me three pair of walking shoes and her joy bag as I begin my training for our October cancer walks. I have been a volunteer for the walks for many years but this year I will not have my support and encouragers here physically, but I feel them in my

GirlMicLeslie's Shoes 09282015
GirlMicLeslie’s Shoes 09282015

self, soul and spirit walking with me.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.