WWOW: My Pure Sweet Simple Honey and Peace Like A River

IMG_0029 IMG_0015This is a 01:11 post when I am in a state of no sleep. I hear the music in the background playing softly but it has not set me in a sleep zone. I am writing to my find the peace so I keep looking at the pictures of happy times. What will help me get through this midnight?

I started to read my Sunday school lesson titled” Remembering God’s Faithfulness from Acts 7:55 “But he, being full of the Holy Ghost, looked up stedfastly into heaven, and saw the glory of God, and Jesus standing on the right hand of God.”

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “WWOW: My Pure Sweet Simple Honey and Peace Like A River”

Comments are closed.