WWOW: A Daughter’s Day

My Daughter died. I heard these words coming out of my mouth as I sat at a health/cancer prevention forum. I was introduced to two ladies as I sat at their table. I had said I would sit quietly and stay in my listening zone. I had been sending thank you cards and doing things to get through the 25th day after her death. I heard them talking about family members who had died and one lady talked about her son’s death two years ago and how she was missing him.  The words came from my soul, “my daughter died.” Girlmicleslie and MomWy March1995

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “WWOW: A Daughter’s Day”

Comments are closed.