WWOW: Pastors and Preachers with my GirlMic, A Quiet Giver

PastorMoss09052015This is one of those pictures that I will remember as long as I live. This is Pastor Michael Martin from Oak Springs speaking at my GirlMic’s funeral. We were blessed to be supported by many other Pastors and Preachers. I smile because I saw the love of so many of my fellow minsters as we came together to celebrate her smiles and her work and giving while she was with us physically. I remember with a smile that Pastor Martin talked about the strength and joy that Leslie shared and the title we shared: Leslie was a Quiet Giver

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.