WWOW: The Devotion and Dance by Courage and Caring!

IMG_0037 IMG_0039IMG_0045IMG_0044We danced, we sang, we cried, we walked, we talked and I was able to see. hear, smell, taste and touch so many blessings so I call it as I enjoy it. Thanks to the Lord for His continuing grace and mercy. I can only imagine, I can only imagine!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

3 thoughts on “WWOW: The Devotion and Dance by Courage and Caring!”

Comments are closed.