The Ways and Days of Leslie

I just have to write about my GirlMic /Leslie because she again is in need of our prayers and positive positioning as she is being healed.
My heart hurts as I see her struggling in her strong way while entering the eighth day on a ventilator here in Methodist GT ICU. I love her so and writing about our love is how I will make it through this day.Lord please lift Leslie up into your safe arms so we can see her smile again.

It is now 03:14 and I am praying for my GirlMic to pass her ventilator weaning test. I have discovered that being in ICU or having family in here is a wilderness experience where You must lean and spend on Jehovah Rapha to bring heal in Wellness to your self, soul and spirit. Today is July 30, 2015.
image

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “The Ways and Days of Leslie”

  1. My #GirlMic is on her 12th Day on this ventilator so please keep
    praying because we need a miracle and I am expecting it because I stand on His promise that she is healed.

Comments are closed.