WWOW: Wondrous, Eternal Light and Love

Today I had one of those vivid dreams where I was accelerated in a fast moving car and also climbing stairs. I woke up and said, “well, well, well, why was this one of those dreams I remembered?” I immediately wrote these words and spent my morning meditation period thinking about what did I need to do with the dream. I am working on a wellness presentation so I knew the words were given to share.

I entered a writing contest, wrote in my book and helped my Honey Si put up a new light.This  is “show and go”  I know that we all find ourselves looking for the Wondrous, Eternal Light and Love so today I will do a shout out for things being as well as they are. I continue enjoying every day I am up by grace. I am ready as walk in the light, beautiful light.IMG_2082IMG_2118

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

3 thoughts on “WWOW: Wondrous, Eternal Light and Love”

  1. I am adding this information on July 24. 2015 02:45 As I sit at the ICU bedside of my daughter. she is intubated after being admitted on 7/21/15. This is my God answered prayer journal entry because He placed her in ICU where the Nurses were able to recognize the situation and start emergency measures. If you believe in healing and the power of prayer add my GirlMic to your list.

    1. #WWOW: Today I wake up full of hope as we come to our 7 day situation of my GirlMic/Leslie being on the Ventilator. I am ewaking up after a three hour sleep session thinking about our Future as supplied by our Savior Lord. Don,t Stop Praying while you believe. #WysWaysofWellness

Comments are closed.