#WWOW: Wy’s Skies and Sharing Seasons

IMG_0037wpid-wp-1430203158215.jpegThis is my morning of meditation as I woke to ask some “Why” questions.  These pictures represent how even when I stand in the same area, I feel an atmosphere shift.  I am preparing to do a radio interview today to discuss my latest book of devotionals, “Skies of My Self, Soul and Spirit: Psalms for Delight and Devotion.”  I search the skies asking for grace and mercy without understanding why, what , when, where or how I am in this season of skies.   It is a mind opening position to wrestle with what I call Wy’s Why and God’s wonders.wpid-img_20150401_183834.jpgIMG_0046

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.