WWOW: Newness is Nerves and Noise

What do you do when your house is full of workers putting in new floors? You write a blog of course. My husband and I decided that we would put some newness in our home with new appliances and new floors as we prepare to celebrate our 40 years of marriage.. We started today with new floors so I woke up with a prayer for peace and asking Jehovah EL Elyon to cover us as we move forward. The Workers were here just as they promised and started to work at 08:30. The first thing they said to us is “You have a lot of furniture. My husband and I looked at each other and smiled. What we have is furniture from every year in the 1900s.  I have been called a book hoarder and my husband a borderline stuff hoarder so we knew that. I just heard this loud crash but I have already decided and claimed that peace and joy will come at the end of the project and then I will have newness without nerves or noise. The picture of my old bloom and new bloom is to show how newness is my today’s WWOW ( Wy’s Ways of Wellness)IMG_0006

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.