WWOW: A Display of Names, Places and Passions

Today I am finding some old memories of my passion as a speaker and consultant for Wysjoyful Company. I am throwing them away in response to my (FMV) Forward Move View. .These are name badges and reminders of the way I was and the work I was involved in as a health professional.  It is my way of keeping my sanity by journaling. I am also remembering with gratitude the goodness and mercy of this new day.

My friend Julie Ann Sullivan wrote the book “A little bit of Gratitude Goes a Long Way” and I am inspired and grateful.IMG_0049

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.