WWOW: A Step Into Another Generation 2 And 3 And 4

I wanted to write this #WysWaysofWellness Day 5 into my 70th year as I prepare to travel to a Survivorville Conference in Tennessee. I am part of several organizations as an advocate for cancer care and education. I had these pictures of my family from Head to Feet so I decided to focus on “Steps to Wellness for the Senior Survivors” all over the World.. I would love to know your wellness work to survivorship Tips as I prepare for this trip. Please share your link and learning with me in reply. I will also share them on my BlogtalkRadio.com  www.Wyswoods.wordpress.comIMG_0009 IMG_0010 IMG_0012

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.