WWOW: Mothers with Moments of Memories

Today is Mother’s day and I am feeling blessed as I received Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness and Self-control as a part of my gift packages from my Children, grandchildren and honey Si. I thank the Lord for May 10, 2015 Mother’s Day Celebration.God gave me the opportunity to lead the congregation in the Altar Call Prayer. My Children, Grandchildren and even my expected great grandgirl Miss Kiersten was at church with me so I am writing this because I am a mother, grand and great with fond memories as a part of “The Skies of My Sixties.#WWOW

IMG_0052IMG_0045

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “WWOW: Mothers with Moments of Memories”

  1. Thank you for that. How beautiful you are in your red. I have a hat similar to yours but it sure looks good on you. I am so glad you have so much family to love.

Comments are closed.