WWOW: V = Vocal Victories

VVocal Victories for me are when I am  express how I feel in a variety of places to a variety of people. I sometimes I get a vocal victories by writing. The “V” is  the letter I use on the telephone to explain to others how to spell my name. I say, “V as in Victory: so that it does not sound like “B” as in boy or “T” as in Tom. I just woke up to the sound of music and ministering in this midnight hour and so I pray aloud because I need a vocal victory as I look for words to explain my work  in #WysWaysofWellness. This is a good time to say ABCs as we are up to the the 22nd letter of the Alphabet. I am sharing this picture of the  alphabet from a book that is 105 years old as a way to show that these letters are here to stay and to say. IMG_0006

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.