WWOW: The U of Understanding You

I am sitting here in the Middle of Psalm 119 :142-144 Your Righteousness is everlasting and your law is true. Trouble and distress have come upon me, but your commands are my delight, Your statues are forever right, give me understanding that I may live. Just Think how this passage would read if it was not for the  “U”.Wy's Woods of Favor and Fruit of the Spirit

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: The U of Understanding You”

Comments are closed.