WWOW: Questions and Quietness ?

I woke up with questions to myself, soul and spirit about making a change. The answer came to me as I remembered one of my favorite songs, “All In His Hands”  I sit here in quietness of the Midnight hour with questions and answers so close together but so far apart in my mind. I know that sometimes we don’t see the skies because we are not looking in the right direction so with 39 days LTC before 70. I am in prayer with questions during this quietness. The answers are ringing loudly in my ears and I still have questions today.WysPresidingMVBC11112012

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

2 thoughts on “WWOW: Questions and Quietness ?”

  1. The biggest question I’m wrest;ing with now is questioning God about WHY He allowed the circumstances of the last 14 months to occur? What am I supposed to have learned by gooing through this horrific experience? Thank you for listening.

  2. I have been in a flash fog and asking that question in my midnight time. I am such a
    “why” person and I hear without claiming to have a good or bad answer. Blessings requested as you and I both travel this road through and to our destined distance.

Comments are closed.