WWOW: The First of the Future And The Last of The Past

I am in such a moment of meditation as I mourn the death of a friend so I am reading the Book of “Godly Happiness” as The PsalmsIMG_0046 so I will joyfully step on the Bridge of Beginning while enjoying the Sun , Moon Stars and Skies. This is the Work of my Creator and I call Him LORD.  “Psalm 100 “Make a joyful noise unto the LORD, all ye lands. Serve the LORD with gladness : come before his presence with singing.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.