WWOW: A Decade of Devotion and Determination

I have been looking for a subtitle to use for one of my writings and I woke up with the word Determination buzzing in my brain.  I then went to my #blogs I follow and found an image of a butterfly which I have to reblog for Free Friday to keep it before me. I also remembered  the quote from a poem, “I am determined to be somebody some day.” I am convinced that today is that day to spend time writing.   This is my blessed beginning #photo101 and #Blogging101  images covered by change.

Wy's 12 Quarter miles /daily goals for 2015
Wy’s 12 Quarter miles /daily goals for 2015
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.