WWOW: This Is The Time of Preventing Procrastination

I decided to review my life through writing and compiling some of my journal entries. My first journaling entry I still treasure was written in 1994 but I decided I wanted to leave my family my journal writings from 2005 to 2015. Yes I have been Procrastinating for several years and one of my goals this year is to complete this “Go and Show” Goal by May 29, 2015.

So here is my one picture for a 10 year span. I found my journal that has entries from May 29, 2005 with pictures so I am ready to start. Well, Well, Well, it is time to Prevent Procrastination.

IMG_0010

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: This Is The Time of Preventing Procrastination”

Comments are closed.