WWOW: Making Blissful Contact and Communication

Today I met with an book consultant to help me get my journal writings published. When I began to tell her what I wanted to get published, I could feel the direction of the Holy Spirit telling me to get on with it and stop using Psalm 46:10 as my excuse shield. Dell has written 7 books and she is ready to help me with my dream and vision to get this done before I reach 70. This is 90 days away so I will be depending on “Amazing Grace and my Friends and Mentors to continue to give me an arena of bliss. This is the book I compiled 5 years ago so my niece Merceda is my inspiration and you all will be that force for this book. “Skies of My Sixties: WysJoyful Company” is a tentative title.

Tell me what you think.Celebrating Merceda's Joy2011

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

2 thoughts on “WWOW: Making Blissful Contact and Communication”

Comments are closed.