WWOW: Meeting Goals and Presenting Purpose!

Sunday was my day to preside over services at my Church and one of my friends captured this picture of me before church started. It reminded me of one of my goals for my radio show  “Presenting Purpose” My mission for living and loving 2015 is the Fruit of the Spirit WyPresidingMVBCW02222015

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

2 thoughts on “WWOW: Meeting Goals and Presenting Purpose!”

  1. This photo brought back memories of the one time I was a guest speaker at my church on Disability Awareness Sunday. I love to preach and teach, but fell away from organized religion after a falling out with my pastor years ago. Please pray I find a church home, even if it’s one online. “Bethie”

Comments are closed.