Blogging Vita…. just thoughts….

#ReblogWednesday and #WWOW (#WysWaysofWellness)

Journey.

vitaphoto5

Hi Friends!

Hope all of you are having a wonderful week and most importantly a good start to the New Year. Seems like my circle of friends and associates have been having a powerful start! As they should too, they love the Lord and give him so much praise! Tonight’s blog is nothing in my opinion that is so deep, or profound. I just kind of want to be candid and chat to my readers about myself and some lessons, I have learned along the way. Nevertheless, I always hope that my words inspire someone. Transparency is the hardest thing for me to be, on my new found walk towards my purpose. It is getting much easier every day. I enjoy sharing now.

It’s sad to me that sometimes as people we just have to be careful how much to share with people. I learn some conversations are left strictly…

View original post 921 more words

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.